Skip to content

Freedom…at a price.

January 13, 2011

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

This is a wonderful little app, that I’d wished I’d invented. Only, I never got round to it because I was too busy being distracted by the pretty things that the internet so sweetly and so frequently serves up to my wandering eyes and brain.

The net is a siren that pulls me in each and every single day. How I’ve strived to counter that nagging urge to check Facebook every 5mins. I’m losing myself to the net – I can feel it.

Well not anymore, thanks to the Freedom App. It locks you away from the Internet for up to 8hrs a day. That’s right, total concentration and Zen like diligence, all for the proce of $10.

Now that’s caught my attention.

http://macfreedom.com/

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

